SeaWorld Orlando has announced the complete live music lineup for the 2020 edition of Seven Seas Food Festival.

The festival runs on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays from February 7 through May 3, but the concerts are limited to weekend evenings at the park’s Bayside Stadium starting at 6 p.m. 

SeaWorld released the first four weeks of the schedule on Jan. 22, but additions ranging from progressive rock (Yes and Alan Parsons Live Project) to ‘90s alternative (Everclear and Gin Blossoms) to turn-of-the-millennium boy bands (O-Town and LFO) have filled out the entire 13-weekend run. 

Here’s who will be playing:

  • Feb. 8: Maddie & Tae
  • Feb. 9: Trace Adkins
  • Feb. 15: Pop 2000 Tour with O-Town, Ryan Cabrera & LFO (hosted by Lance Bass) 
  • Feb. 16: Night Ranger
  • Feb. 22: Walk Off The Earth
  • Feb. 23: Dennis DeYoung: The Music of Styx
  • Feb. 29: Grupo Mania
  • March 1: Boyz II Men 
  • March 7: AJR
  • March 8: Dylan Scott 
  • March 14: Hunter Hayes
  • March 15: Joe Nichols
  • March 21: Yes and Alan Parsons Live Project
  • March 22: Edwin McCain
  • March 28: Gin Blossoms
  • March 29: Village People
  • April 4: Jesse McCartney
  • April 5: Gretchen Wilson
  • April 11: Scotty McCreery
  • April 12: Jeremy Camp
  • April 18: Everclear
  • April 19: Grand Funk Railroad and Blue Öyster Cult
  • April 25: Vanilla Ice and C&C Music Factory
  • April 26: Chris Janson
  • May 2: Billy Ray Cyrus
  • May 3: Sean Paul 

All of the concerts are included with park admission. 

The main draw of the festival is the food offered at 16 themed marketplaces throughout the park. Open from 11 a.m. through park close, the marketplaces have a variety of new menu items this year, ranging from brisket nachos at the All-American Market to wild boar tenderloin at the Florida Market to a spicy poke tuna bowl at the Polynesian Island Market.

You can read the full menus for the festival on the SeaWorld website.